Contact Us

2018 – 2019 Executive Committee

President: Shenika Jones
shenika.jones@uncp.edu 

President-Elect: Mark Schwarze
schwarzem@appstate.edu                                  

Past-President: Allison Crowe
crowea@ecu.edu

Secretary: Loni Crumb
CRUMBL15@ECU.EDU

Treasurer: Kerri Legette McCullough
kclegette@gmail.com

Member-at-Large: Crystal Waters
pugh_crystal103@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large Government Relations: Megan Numbers
numbersmk@grizzlies.adams.edu

Executive Administrator: Calvin Kirven
P.O. Box 20875, Raleigh, NC 27619
888-308-6222 (Work), 919-256-2521 (local)
ckirven@continentalpr.com

Director of Information and Technology: Nicole Stargell
Assistant Professor
CMHC Field Placement Coordinator
UNC Pembroke
910.521.6898 (office); 336.609.6968 (cell)
nicole.stargell@uncp.edu