Contact Us

President: Angela Brooks-Livingston
angelabrookslivingston@gmail.com

President-Elect: Dr. Allison Crowe
crowea@ecu.edu

President-Elect-Elect: Shenika Jones
shenika.jones@uncp.edu                                  

Past-President: Angela Shores
agapecounselingllc@gmail.com

Secretary: Cynthia Taylor
cltaylor.CES@gmail.com

Treasurer: Dr. Kristy Moran
kmoran@campbell.edu

Member-at-Large: Dr. Mark Schwarze
schwarzem@appstate.edu

Member-at-Large Government Relations: Kelly Wyne
kellwyn@mail.regent.edu

Executive Administrator: Calvin Kirven
P.O. Box 20875, Raleigh, NC 27619
888-308-6222 (Work), 919-256-2521 (local)
ckirven@continentalpr.com

Assistant Administrator: Taylor Wilson
P.O. Box 20875, Raleigh, NC 27619
888-308-6222 (Work), 919-256-2521 (local)
twilson@nccounseling.org

Director of Information and Technology: E.J. Horrocks
nccounselingassociationweb@gmail.comhorrocksej@appstate.edu