Contact Us

2018 – 2019 Executive Committee

President: Shenika Jones
shenika.jones@uncp.edu 

 

 

President-Elect: Mark Schwarze
schwarzem@appstate.edu  

 

               

               

President-Elect-Elect: John Nance
john.nance6@gmail.com

 

 

 

Past-President: Allison Crowe
crowea@ecu.edu

 


Secretary: Loni Crumb
CRUMBL15@ECU.EDU

 

 

Treasurer: Kerri Legette McCullough
kclegette@gmail.com

 

 

Member-at-Large: Crystal Waters
pugh_crystal103@yahoo.com

 

 

Member-at-Large Government Relations: Megan Numbers
numbersmk@grizzlies.adams.edu

 

 

Director of Information and Technology: Nicole Stargell
Assistant Professor
CMHC Field Placement Coordinator
UNC Pembroke
910.521.6898 (office); 336.609.6968 (cell)
nicole.stargell@uncp.edu

2019 – 2020 Incoming Executive Committee Members

President Elect-Elect:  Dominique Hammonds   

 

 

Secretary: Cassandra Acheampong

 

 

Member-at-Large: Vickey Maclin

 

 

Member-at-Large Government Relations: Devlyn McCreight

 

 

Executive Administrator: Calvin Kirven
P.O. Box 20875, Raleigh, NC 27619
888-308-6222 (Work), 919-256-2521 (local)
c_kirven “at”@nccounseling.org