2021 NCCA Annual Conference

2021 conference logo2021 NCCA Annual Conference
February 24-27, 2021

Stronger Together: Building for the Future of Professional Counseling

Exciting plans are in the works for our 2021 Virtual Annual Conference!

Visit our Conference Page for the latest information.

2020 Award Nominations are now being accepted through December 18, 2020.
Award winners are announced at the February 2021 Annual Conference.

Award categories include:

  • The Ella Stephens Barrett Award for Excellence in Professional Leadership
  • Don C. Locke Multicultural & Social Justice Award
  • Jane E. Myers Wellness Counseling Award
  • Innovation/Creativity in Counseling Award
  • Beginning Counselor Award
  • Professional Writing and/or Research Award
  • Devoted Service Award
  • Administrator of the Year Award
  • Special Citizen’s Merit Award
  • Most Improved Division
  • Most Effective Division Membership Drive/Recruitment

NCAARC Division Award

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.