2019 NCCA Annual Conference Photos

Sponsor and Exhibitor visits

Thursday AM Keynote: Dr. Heather Trepal, President-Elect of the American Counseling Association

Dr. Carl Sheperis – Thursday Lunch Keynote Speaker

Lunch Thursday

NCCA 2019 Annual Luncheon, Award Ceremony & Poster Session

Friday Lunch Keynote: Dr. Lyndon Abrams – UNC Charlotte

Shenika Jones –  NCCA President 2018-19

Mark Schwarze – NCCA President Elect and 2019 Conference Chair

Loni Crumb – NCCA Secretary

Phyllis Post with Marjorie Locke – Don C Locke Multicultural & Social Justice Award

Stephen Kennedy – Jane E Myers Wellness in Counseling Award

Todd Bolin, NCAARC – Most Improved Division

Molly Hayes; Admin of the Year

Sarah Mehta – Beginning Counselor Award with NCCA President Shenika Jones

Shenika Jones Lauren Brittenham Raffle Winner


Poster Session